October – May = 5 months!


A picture of me!
Originally uploaded by trojen_hoarse.

So I owe the man an apology. He pointed out to me that 18 months will be the 14th of November..not October. He also promised that we will do something special then. Apparently the 17th month anniversary isn’t a big deal (who knew!).

If you are reading this the man, I’m sorry I can’t count.
And I feel like a bit of a goose..hence the picture

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

