Transference

This my readers has been a ‘milestone’ day. Unfortuantely I’ve been sick with the ‘flu, in fact I even took my first real sick day on Monday. So coming back to work today I had emails and phone messages (okay A phone message) to check and catch up on. While my pc at work was booting up and before I’d even sat down I had dialled into the message bank on my phone to hear that I was getting transferred, to Melbourne, in June.

After a few oh my gods and curious looks from my co-workers (well I do have the ‘flu so it sounded like “uh by gob” “uh by gob!”) I got through the day and met up with the man after work who presented me with a huge bunch of flowers and a ‘guitar tutor’ book (he is very sweet that man).

Melbourne. Finally.

– Jen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

