Not happy Pinky

This afternoon I went to go for a jog/walk just to get outside for some sunshine and went to fire up pinky(the ipod) but pinky had nothing for me. No songs, no nothing. Pinky, is dead. I
‘ve had to completely wipe it and start from scratch. Which you know, might not be so bad if I had all of the songs.

So what to do now? How can I possibly collect them all again? Where do I even start! Sure the man has some mp3s on his computer but most of them are his (aka I don’t share the same taste in music).

Its a very sad state of affairs…AND two people hung up on me today at work.

Not happy Pinky!

– Jen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

