A shameless plug…techAU.tv

It’s my blog, I’m allowed to plug things.

If you’re a techie or a geek or if you like learning about technology or heck if you’re just a friend of Gus then check out techAU.tv

Episode two is an improvement on episode one and I’ve found their discussions interesting. Also keeping track of the drinks each is having on camera is fun too.

They’re a big file to download so I suggest getting ep 2 first as I really enjoyed that one.

Remember, thats techAU.tv

– Jen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

