Oh the weight, oh it aches

So what’d the doctor say? What did the doctor say…..

Ah, you guys are going to laugh. This little 24 almost 25 year old is stressed.

What a surprise! Apparently my spine is pretty good. But my muscles are so incredibly tight that its like having a permanent cramp in my back.

The doctor asked me what I do to relax. That’s a difficult question for me, because I don’t really. So I’m supposed to start making time to relax, and try yoga or something.

I’m not sure something like yoga that requires co-ordination would be the best thing for me to relax, but my gym has heaps of those classes so I guess I will give it a go. I will probably also start getting massages.

I guess more importantly its taking more time to breathe and conciously relax. Obviously coffee and the paper on a Sunday morning isn’t cutting it.

What do you guys do to relax?

– Jen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

