I see the sun rising, and all you see is its fall – SOTM May 2009

SOTM wasn’t hard this month, I’ve had this one brewing for awhile but since I started running again its moved to the top of my playlist.

Anyway the song is ‘See the sun’ by The Kooks. Watch it here. Sorry, its the terrible youtube version where it’s not the actual clip, just pictures and the song. Don’t you hate that.

This is a great song for running to, has a good beat and a really cool riff/guitar solo. I like a few of their songs but this is probably my favourite at the moment.

More posts coming soon, but I’ve got a cold (note: cold, not flu) so I will see how I go.

– Jen

This entry was posted in SOTM. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

