I predict a riot

So Shell and I had just seen ’17 again’ and spent 1 hour and 30 minutes drooling over Zac Efron and were having churros outside the cinema at Highpoint. I was checking twitter when this girl and a guy started shoving each other. All of a sudden all these people came out of nowhere and it was on! Quick thinking me grabbed my phone and captured, on video all 5 minutes of screaming, punching and choking. Yes one guy got choked. Anyway when I went to replay it thinking this would surely catapult my blog to …something. Anyway I turns out I was too excited and forgot to press record. The lady sitting next to us had to grab her baby and we all had to jump up as one guy was literally being choked less than a metre away, they were crashing into tables and stuff. It seemed like it took security forever to get there but once they did it got shut it down pretty quickly. Still! We were shaking, it was just shocking! Just unbelievable violence!

Phew… but it seems like it happens all the time. There were a couple of videos on youtube that are of fights at highpoint. 

– Jen

p.s. It’s not wrong for me to like Zac is it? I think he’s 22!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I predict a riot

  1. Daniel says:

    Ah, the joys of “Knifepoint”. Can’t say I’ve seen any trouble on my visits, mind you.

Leave a Reply

