Avatar

Went and saw Avatar tonight. I forgot it was tight arse Tuesday and had plans to rock up at 6:25pm and purchase tickets to the 3D IMAX 6:30pm showing. We got seats in the 8:15pm 3D regular cinema showing. But we had dinner which killed some time.

Avatar was amazing! I’ve heard mixed reviews but I walked out of it and just grinned. I hate sci-fi, and I don’t have a great imagination but the story sucked me in. Also, Sam Worthington. The 3D was really cool too, I reckon it would be great on the IMAX screen. The man had to work and I went with his sister and their exchange student. They both loved it as well. If the man really wanted to see it I might go again if we could get into the IMAX viewing.

Seriously, go see it but make sure you see it in 3D.

– Jen

This entry was posted in Movies with Jentopia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

