I won’t back down – SOTM April 2010

I’ll be honest I couldn’t find a new song I liked so I thought why not go retro for this months SOTM? Then I had to choose between Peter Blakely’s ‘Crying in the Chapel’ or this song, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers with ‘Won’t Back Down’.

It’s obvious what I chose. Enjoy

– Jen

This entry was posted in SOTM. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I won’t back down – SOTM April 2010

  1. shellbell43 says:

    I don’t mean to alarm you but you totally made the wrong choice, Crying in the Chapel is way better.

  2. Rae says:

    Tom Petty rawks! And Crying in the Chapel… man I hated that song when it was popular. Just grated on me. I am surprised you like!

  3. Dad says:

    Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers recently announced that they will begin a tour and release a new studio album titled Mojo in the spring of 2010.[2]

Leave a Reply

