Look outside at the raincoats coming say oh – SOTM May 2010

Never fear people I have another two actual posts in the pipeline, one I’ve been working on for a week or so. Don’t expect it to be good for the time its taken, its been a stop-start job.

Anyway SOTM this month was ridiculously easy after hearing Vampire Weekend’s catchy tune A-Punk. You can see it playing below. Very very catchy. I’ve had a look through their other stuff and besides ‘Oxford Comma’ (which I’d heard already) nothing else grabs me. Am I missing a top Vampire Weekend song? If so, hook me up!

Enjoy!

– Jen

This entry was posted in SOTM. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Look outside at the raincoats coming say oh – SOTM May 2010

  1. MissLauraM says:

    First off, congrats on five years of blogging! As for Vampire Weekend, Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa is their best. Check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wHl9qRsMzw

Leave a Reply

