Like a five year old…..

Today, my readers, marks five years of jentopia. From humble beginnings blogging about dead goldfish to the dizzying heights of writing about dancing like a t-rex. You read it here folks.

To the person who said “why would anyone want to read about what you do all day”, I now say – lots of people! 71 people on April the 5th 2010 apparently. Blog stats FTW!

Oh and my mum. So 71 people + Mum. Actually Mum travels a lot, she probably makes up most of the 71…..

Lies, damn lies and statistics hey.

I’m no Dooce or Daniel,  I wish I could blog more because I have lots of great ideas about stuff to blog about – but I just don’t have the time.

Never fear I’m not going anywhere! I’ll keep plugging away and you can all keep being content with my erratic updates.

– Jen

p.s some comments would be nice to mark this momentous occasion.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Like a five year old…..

  1. Andrew says:

    I have been blogging only slightly longer than you and I guess I started reading yours in 2006 or 2007…….every word of it.

  2. Tony says:

    Congrats Jen, five years is a long time. Maybe a SOTF(ive)Y(ears) is in order.

  3. Rae says:

    Wow – five years is great! Well done!

  4. Gus says:

    Keep it up dude, I’m always reading.

  5. Craig H. says:

    We love it!

  6. Ren says:

    Ok, I’m late… (I was born 17 days late, still haven’t caught up) but congrats on the milestone!

Leave a Reply

