You are a radar detector – SOTM July 2010

I stumbled across this SOTM in a shop a few weeks ago. I thought it was pretty catchy so I used the shazam app for the first time. Thats the app where you hear a song and it listens to it and tells you the name of the song and the artist. Pretty clever! The song is ‘Radar Detector’ by Darwin Deez.  Only trouble is that its a bit of an earworm and now I can’t get it out of my head.

Also the video is really cool. Who is off to make vampire fangs using a plastic fork?

– Jen

This entry was posted in SOTM. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You are a radar detector – SOTM July 2010

  1. ahhahah this clip is so innovative!
    I love the plastic fork fangs
    and the toothbrush iceypole.
    Ok, while I am typing this I am missing the clip’s brilliance!
    thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. And the hairy chest tee
    But the brilliance was the surround 360 degree photography!
    Such a cool clip!

  3. Meagan says:

    Hahahaha the German guy in my cottage was serenading this to us.

Leave a Reply

