#24 What you’re addicted to and why

// For the next 50 days I am doing Fat Mum Slim’s 50 things to blog about challenge – in no particular order.

Today’s post is #24 – ‘what you’re addicted to and why’ .

Most people know this about me…I am addicted to coffee. At the moment its more caffeine than coffee! But when I was pregnant and breastfeeding I would still say I was addicted to coffee. Its the ritual of making one, of going out for one – caffeinated or not! Yes, I do drink decaf.

I’m not too sure when I started ‘liking’ coffee, I already liked it before I started working at an internet cafe in Albury where I had to make coffee for customers. It was here I made my patented “JenLax ™”. I knew NOTHING about making coffee, I shudder to think what I was serving people!

So yep – there it is addicted to coffee!! Everyone has to have a vice I think!

Here I am sneezing, nursing the little man and enjoying a latte at one of my favourite Melbourne cafe’s Little Bean Blue.

IMG_4084

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

– Jen

This entry was posted in 50 things to post about. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

